• Simple Item 3
  • Simple Item 2
  • Simple Item 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

School Board Members and Function

2017 Members of the School Board

The School Board is an appointed group of parents and staff representatives who act as an advisory body to assist the Parish Priest and Principal in strategic planning and policy development. The Board aims to keep the whole school community informed. Two meetings are held per term.


Canonical Administrator 

Rev. Tony Hill



                     Mr Mike Adcock                  



 Mr Paul Maher



Andrea Penman


Staff Representatives

 Mrs. Libby Hamilton, Mrs. Louise Frewen and Mrs. Sally Redfern.


Other Board Members include

Mrs. Clarissa Pittock, Mr. Michael Hamill, Mr Steven Hill, Mrs. Liz Grogan, Mrs Keesha Stephens

St John's Primary School, Euroa

Phone: (03) 5795 2937
Fax: (03) 5795 1256
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow us on acebook

Truth - Love - Service

weblogo color